Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews

    review rating 5  Auto Works Automotive Service Center has been wonderful to work with. They are very honest about what services are truly necessary and I trust their opinion 100%. Their customer service is excellent and I have nothing but good things to say about them!

    thumb David cappell
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been going to Autoworks for a few years now and they always do a thorough job. Any time I have needed work done they explain what they are doing for repairs. Even if it’s a simple oil change they will give your vehicle an inspection to check for common wear and tear items that might need to be addressed. I’ll continue to bring my vehicles there for their quality of service!

    thumb Logan Underdahl
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  I have nothing but great things to say about Auto Works. They have always been up front and honest with me about any repairs that I need, and I don't feel like I'm being gouged for money. They are quick when it comes to my oil changes, and are always keeping me in the loop about any potential issues that may come up in the future. I won't take my Jeep anywhere else!

    thumb Josh Svendsen
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  Thanks for taking care of daughter's car in a timely and professional way. Highly recommend this shop. The entire team is top notch!

    thumb David Lillback
    10/01/2018

    review rating 5  Super awesome place! Always get my car in timely and for the best price. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Hannah Klohn
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  I was in the Hudson area visiting family recently when my car broke down. I called AAA and they suggested Auto Works. Thank you and your technicians for the great work and extra effort you put into my 2006 PT Cruiser. When I picked up the car last Friday, I had decided to drive back home to Port Huron, MI - nearly 800 miles from Woodbury. My trip was going so well, that I drove straight through. It took 12hrs of continuous driving and the car performed beautifully. Not only were there no issues, but the driver's side window had previous problems rolling up... that's no longer an issue. I'm assuming the reset of the car's computer solved that minor hiccup. Thanks so much for all your help. If I'm ever in the Hudson area and need a reliable auto shop (fingers crossed ?), you'll definitely be my first choice. ??

    thumb Amy Sternot
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Service is great! Everyone at Autoworks is polite and helpful. I always feel confident and safe when I'm on the road. They have always done a good job. I don't service my vehicles anywhere else.

    thumb Jerry Corson
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  These guys were of great help to me. They worked on my car in a record time because I needed to make an emergency trip right after. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    thumb Donna Arnold
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  An excellent facility. Have been going here for years. The work is done right, fairly priced, and the staff are friendly. Also the shop is neat and clean which is indicative of the whole operation.

    thumb Gary Victor
    3/14/2019

    review rating 5  First time using Auto works. Had an oil change and got new tires. Great people, very good service and prices. Plus loved the massage chair in the waiting room!!

    thumb Chris Isaacs
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  This is a completely unsolicited review. I cannot say enough good things about Autoworks. They just called while we had the car in for tires to say they noticed by the sticker in the window that the car is way overdue for an oil change, and asked if we wanted them to do it while they have it. Couple weeks back, on another car, I had them fix a door latch. They test drove the car, even for a latch, and noticed that it was really noisy and thought a wheel bearing might be going bad. As soon as they said it, I knew they were right, because we had all commented on how loud "the tires" were getting. After the repair the car is so much quieter. I find their surveillance of other issues in our cars super helpful without ever being pushy. And to make it even better, they support the Christian Cupboard Emergency Food Shelf, where I volunteer. Just an awesome local business all the way around.

    thumb Winnie Williams
    1/02/2019

    review rating 5  Auto Works has always done a great job for me. I’ve been taking my Tahoe there since I purchased it approximately 3 years ago. Fast friendly service. Would definitely recommend Auto Works to friends and family

    thumb Brice Williams
    4/08/2019

    review rating 5  Super nice place! Always get my car serviced on time and for the best price. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Julia Austin
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  I moved to Woodbury three years ago and needed to find a good auto shop. After reading online reviews I went to Auto Works. Wasn't disappointed. They are good, honest and reliable mechanics. They've given me options on repair work, called around to find used transmission for me when my budget didn't allow for new. And I really liked that the owner, Wayne, called me a few days later to see how my car was running. High recommend.

    thumb Sharon Larson
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  I went for an oil change and they were pleasant and knowledgeable and took care of my car immediately. They also pointed out a few things that needed attention. I scheduled an appointment and will be having the corrections made in the near future. I would recommend it to anyone who wants their car well cared for.

    thumb paul kill
    4/11/2019

Need Maintenance on Your Vehicle?

Schedule your Woodbury Original appointment today at our convenient Woodbury location!