Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews

    review rating 5  Honest, knowledgeable, quick and courteous that was my experience. I had my 2013 Jetta fixed here today never dealt with them b4 Quoted me $700 ($300+ less than VW dealer) Parts were ordered then, I wasn't quite ready so I gave them OK to ship parts back, few days later I was ready, fortunately they still had parts Brought car in and got it done quickly for $445 saving me $300+ for parts and services not needed! Great people..great service.

    thumb Camel Boy
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Needed a battery, because I didn't heed their recommendation to replace it after my most recent oil change (my bad...). Of course, it began to fail. Got it started, drove to AutoWorks without an appointment, and they replaced the battery within a half hour, and I was able to resume my schedule. Kudos! And thanks!

    thumb John Rudeen
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  Needed a battery, because I didn't heed their recommendation to replace it after my most recent oil change (my bad...). Of course, it began to fail. Got it started, drove to AutoWorks without an appointment, and they replaced the battery within a half hour, and I was able to resume my schedule. Kudos! And thanks!

    thumb John Rudeen
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Auto Works is now my preferred auto repair place. I have had everything for routine maintenance to major repairs done there and have always been happy with the quality of work and customer service. I feel confident they will do and excellent job of evaluating my cars and give me a fair assessment of needed repairs. I love that they don't pressure me into doing optional work on the car that I not ready to accept at the time but I can schedule it when I'm ready .

    thumb Dale Thompson
    4/09/2019

    review rating 5  Service is great! Everyone at Autoworks is polite and helpful. I always feel confident and safe when I'm on the road. They have always done a good job. I don't service my vehicles anywhere else.

    thumb Jerry Corson
    3/11/2019

    review rating 5  Auto Works Automotive Service Center has been wonderful to work with. They are very honest about what services are truly necessary and I trust their opinion 100%. Their customer service is excellent and I have nothing but good things to say about them!

    thumb David cappell
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  An excellent facility. Have been going here for years. The work is done right, fairly priced, and the staff are friendly. Also the shop is neat and clean which is indicative of the whole operation.

    thumb Gary Victor
    3/14/2019

    review rating 5  First time using Auto works. Had an oil change and got new tires. Great people, very good service and prices. Plus loved the massage chair in the waiting room!!

    thumb Chris Isaacs
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Service is great! Everyone at Autoworks is polite and helpful. I always feel confident and safe when I'm on the road. They have always done a good job. I don't service my vehicles anywhere else.

    thumb Jerry Corson
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I have been taking my car to Auto Works for the past two years. What I really liked about it was when I went in for an oil change, that is what I got. They did not try to up sale me with belts, filters, etc. I even said to them, is this all I need. Now because of that, when I do take it in and something needs to be replaced, I trust them. I have always had great customer service. They even drove me to Target while my car was being serviced and then picked me up when it was finished.

    thumb Donna Gilles
    5/21/2019

    review rating 5  Super great service at this place! I have been to a few places around the area and no one seems to be quite as friendly as everyone is at Auto Works! I actually called one night for a tow when my car wouldn't start, and although I decided not to use their services this evening, Wayne gave me a call back the next day to make sure everything was okay. Really great local business!

    thumb Tori K
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  I would definitely recommend Autoworks for anyone searching for car repairs. We have been going there for more than 15 years and have had great service. The waiting area is very clean and neat. And the staff is very friendly.

    thumb Sue Pape
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  These guys were of great help to me. They worked on my car in a record time because I needed to make an emergency trip right after. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    thumb Donna Arnold
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  We have been customers of AutoWorks for over 20 years and have consistently had great service from Wayne and his team. Whether it’s the difficult projects or a routine oil change, we are always treated with great respective and professional service. The team always explains the technical details of all the work they performed and help us better understand the issues. Our most recent service was a simple European model oil change and a tire rotation. The team again exhibited the great service and turn-around that we’ve come to expect and enjoy. I wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! Thanks very much AutoWorks for your service!

    thumb John Cremers
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  Thanks for taking care of daughter's car in a timely and professional way. Highly recommend this shop. The entire team is top notch!

    thumb David Lillback
    10/01/2018

Need Maintenance on Your Vehicle?

Schedule your Woodbury Original appointment today at our convenient Woodbury location!