Reviews

Testimonials and Reviews

    review rating 5  I have nothing but great things to say about Auto Works. They have always been up front and honest with me about any repairs that I need, and I don't feel like I'm being gouged for money. They are quick when it comes to my oil changes, and are always keeping me in the loop about any potential issues that may come up in the future. I won't take my Jeep anywhere else!

    thumb Josh Svendsen
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  The intake person at the front desk was very friendly and attentive to my needs. The service was thoroughly done and I feel like they had my best interest in mind.

    thumb Jon Staiger
    8/04/2019

    review rating 5  Been having various automotive work done here since 2004 and have always been a satisfied customer. Tom and Jen at front desk are super nice and easy to work with. I fully trust these folks. They have done excellent work on my past and current cars including Toyota, Kia, Mazda and most recently BMW. Just had a warranty claim where the diagnosis, warranty company inspection and approval, work took a week and they made the process easy and always let me know what the status was. You can trust them with your automotive repairs and service without hesitation.

    thumb David N
    7/18/2019

    review rating 5  These guys were of great help to me. They worked on my car in a record time because I needed to make an emergency trip right after. Highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!

    thumb Donna Arnold
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  The staff at Auto Works are very easy to make appointments with and readjust when my schedule changes as well. They are very professional and I trust them whenever they make a recommendation or bring a concern up to me. Also, their massage chair in the waiting room is top notch!

    thumb Nick Hommez
    9/16/2019

    review rating 5  Long-time customer of this shop, having brought a variety of vehicles here over the past 15 years or so . About as honest a shop as you will find. Most recently during some routine maintenance, they notified me of a seal leak from the transmission, said it may be covered by the manufacturer power train warranty. I took it to a Ford dealership, who let it sit in their service bay all day before telling me they were backed up a couple of weeks on transmission work. So....it's back to the trusty folks at Auto Works!

    thumb Bill Holton
    4/22/2019

    review rating 5  The service and price at Auto works is great! I really appreciate how they respect that my kids are with me. As soon as I walk in the door they ask for my keys and get working. They have a nice area where I can let my kids play while I drink my coffee. Before I know it I can pay and my van is ready to go!

    thumb Kelsey McLaughlin
    9/16/2018

    review rating 5  We have been customers of AutoWorks for over 20 years and have consistently had great service from Wayne and his team. Whether it’s the difficult projects or a routine oil change, we are always treated with great respective and professional service. The team always explains the technical details of all the work they performed and help us better understand the issues. Our most recent service was a simple European model oil change and a tire rotation. The team again exhibited the great service and turn-around that we’ve come to expect and enjoy. I wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else! Thanks very much AutoWorks for your service!

    thumb John Cremers
    6/12/2019

    review rating 5  This is a completely unsolicited review. I cannot say enough good things about Autoworks. They just called while we had the car in for tires to say they noticed by the sticker in the window that the car is way overdue for an oil change, and asked if we wanted them to do it while they have it. Couple weeks back, on another car, I had them fix a door latch. They test drove the car, even for a latch, and noticed that it was really noisy and thought a wheel bearing might be going bad. As soon as they said it, I knew they were right, because we had all commented on how loud "the tires" were getting. After the repair the car is so much quieter. I find their surveillance of other issues in our cars super helpful without ever being pushy. And to make it even better, they support the Christian Cupboard Emergency Food Shelf, where I volunteer. Just an awesome local business all the way around.

    thumb Winnie Williams
    1/02/2019

    review rating 5  Super awesome place! Always get my car in timely and for the best price. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Hannah Klohn
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  Super nice place! Always get my car serviced on time and for the best price. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Julia Austin
    1/24/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you Auto works for educating me on what tires I needed to get for my jeep. You ordered them and had them on the next day and my vehicle runs smooth. It is stressless for me when I come to you for car service. I know everything will be done as needed and no surprises. Thank You so much!!

    thumb Jeannine Meyer
    9/24/2019

    review rating 5  Great place! Always help me out with my car problems! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.Tom is always helpful and explains exactly what is going on with my car repairs. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Audrey Doten
    7/03/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been going to Autoworks for a few years now and they always do a thorough job. Any time I have needed work done they explain what they are doing for repairs. Even if it’s a simple oil change they will give your vehicle an inspection to check for common wear and tear items that might need to be addressed. I’ll continue to bring my vehicles there for their quality of service!

    thumb Logan Underdahl
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  Service is great! Everyone at Autoworks is polite and helpful. I always feel confident and safe when I'm on the road. They have always done a good job. I don't service my vehicles anywhere else.

    thumb Jerry Corson
    3/11/2019

Need Maintenance on Your Vehicle?

Schedule your Woodbury Original appointment today at our convenient Woodbury location!